Night at the Observatory

I haven’t been out in a while, so I decided to accompany Ethan to Behlen Observatory out in Boonfuck Nowhere, NE. I feel like a real scientist looking up at the stars with incredibly expensive equipment all around in a creepy military bunker from WW2.

I brought math to work on. I’m very close to figuring out this problem, and I see the pattern. I just can’t fully describe it. So I give up for today.

Ethan is particularly blasphemous today. He first proclaimed himself a god after aligning the telescope, then again after centering an image. I think at one point he ordered God to perform phallacio on him.

Ethan is going to stay up until 4 AM observing stars. I’m in bed now, since I don’t want to stay up that late and also need to get some sleep. Goodnight.

One thought on “Night at the Observatory

Leave a Reply

