Getting Better

I have something that I want to get better at. Actually, I have a lot of things that I want to get better at. That’s the point. I want to get better at getting better at things. I notice that sometimes people might point out that I’m not good at something, and I don’t like my reaction to that. I usually become passive about it and try to move on. I think a more useful reaction would be to think to myself, “you know what? I’ll show them!”. I need to take on a more vigorous response to being bad at something. So, that’s what I’ll work on. I’ll try to get better at getting better, and I’ll try to do it with attitude.

Leave a Reply

