San Diego Success

Caroline and I made it from San Diego to LA in 2 hours.  That means that the citizens of LA banded together, once again, on Carmageddon to stay off the streets.  It gives me a lot of hope for humanity.

I went to a giants game in San Diego.  The game was fun, and it was great to see some family.  The night before that, we watched some sweet 90’s movies while I got a ton of homework and reading done.

To top off the weekend, I woke up this morning with the ability to straighten my leg!  Huzzah!

One thought on “San Diego Success

Leave a Reply

